New here? Sign Up Have an account?

thriving42

Funny nice sweet

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titledata entry

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsDeadly womens walking dead
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesSaw
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsBth
Reading selectionHistory, Horror, Science
Favorite booksChristine anne frank
Idea of funMovie beach
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBeing a millionaire

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty
On the first dateDinner at the beach if not whatever we agree on